Skip to content

A Family Reunion

September 4, 2009

Last weekend I had the pleasure of shooting a large group for the first time. I felt a little daunted before hand but once I met the whole bunch, I was at ease immediately . What a beautiful, friendly and fun family.

They travelled from all over Australia to humble Bruny Island for their family reunion and a surprise birthday party.

Here is their sneak peek, with each of the seperate families and a couple of group shots. 

IMG_9281 web

IMG_9299 web

IMG_1SB web

IMG_9332 web

IMG_9363 web

IMG_9455 web

I hope you enjoyed your preview Perrin family, the rest of your photos will be ready to view in an online gallery within the week.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. September 4, 2009 1:06 pm

    Oh Dani, you done such a great job. The photos are lovely.

  2. amberrobinsonphotography permalink
    September 4, 2009 3:11 pm

    They are awesome Dani! You totally rocked that shoot. I love the huge group shot with the puppy in the middle…Even the dogs are looking…too clever!!

  3. September 4, 2009 10:13 pm

    Great work Dani. You look like you’re up high in that last one!!

    • djbphotography permalink*
      September 5, 2009 5:34 pm

      I was Nic … I was hanging out of a 2nd story window!! lol

  4. Belinda permalink
    September 9, 2009 11:39 am

    Great work, Dani. These are wonderful. I’m sure the family is going to treasure them. LOVE the woofers too!

Leave a comment